spOon aNd yOghurt

 
             

   
 
 

Tuesday, October 28, 2003

 
be happy =D
superoldgranny - 5:04 AM


Saturday, November 16, 2002

 
hmmmm if i dun like her its my business wad.. siGHhh
take full lit! fail it with me.. sighH i wana take the thru train..
although it sux
i sold my berms to dhanes.. at a VERY LARGE discount im so PISSEDd...
from 55 to 35.50 okAE!! blOody..
anyway wad u sed abt serene ---> " shes vv full of herself.. blahblahblah.. but other than that shes fine"
i think the full of herself part is the hateful part.. hmmm but i think the rest probably start to like her alredi..
im the sole remainder the the hate serene club.. haha
ig Ot burnt!!
blOody
i say the ruggers too.. ok actualyl one.. is it on thursdae? so weird he used to be my ex schoolmate..
den now dress until so... adult-ish heh duno.. its 830 in the morning...i feel incoherent
haha did dhanes tell u abt our chicken mac at the macs outside shaw nike bird there?
you should ALWAYS buy ur food there.. cos they'll definitely serve ( esp if u buy big macs) u in more than 60 seconds.. and then u
get fREE APPLE PIE!!! so we got two.. i got one coupon with me left.. and dhanes and i are supposed t oshare it..
hEH should i use it myself!?!? ^_^
ive got like zero lesbian cousins.. or interesting cousins.. as in all so old alredi.. i think i told u right
n twO are deaf =(
stupid amy since when did u two go out? i asked her and she NEVER replied... but shes supposed to help me get foot ball jersey..
since she noes this sort of thingeey... lalala
DONT WATCH HARRY POTTER.
it sux.. wasted my $$ man.. me and dhanes and erin had 14 seats to share ok... and dhanes was being extra kiasu trying to use up all the seats... like put bag... den sit on top so can haf foot rest... heh
ur friend shaved? dhanes sed it was rachel ooi... but i DUN BLEIEVE IT!! aHHH!!
groSOsss

superoldgranny - 4:47 PM


Sunday, November 10, 2002

 
hEy .. wanying and belicia are quite nice la...
actually my jnrs are all kinda cute except u noe who...
duno its so anti climax now.. its thehOLIDAYS and i feel sO sianned that i dun even feel like going out man..
so weird right
im jus shut up in my room.. doing html.. haHA my new fascination... H T M L damn cool ley
den doing the stupid webpage.. which i wanted to do for fUN.. as a x mas surprise for everybody.. and
now miss goh wants it due on 13 november.. n i hafta go back to schl on wednesday to do it...
tt idIOT #@$!@#$!@#$!
hiya LESBIANS ARE POSERS~!!!!!!
are u going for the sec2 gep play?!
cant stand it.. they got sponsored bythe LEE foundation... like how zai.. den now my batch is TRYING to make a play..
and they're holding auditions.. i wish them good luck.. its abt 6 lesbians..
its dAMN SAD.
i tihnk... rellie... i duno i dun like my class...
only rachel... even lijun hangs arnd all the trackers...
and frankly speaking i find one of my classmate's oBsesSION with homos a bit scARy... but i dun think she lIKES homos.. but i tihnk she is quite *errghed* abt me cOs of sum stuff... but then shes rellie popular in my classs... the lit class.. everybody likes litty writey debatey essaey playey theatrey pple in my class.. unfortunately i managed to become lowest in lit for the level.. in gep la... SO... i duno.. it jus feels weird. to be lonely in class...
but i jus hang arnd wyf the bballers more lOr.. budden i think lijun gOt quite .. sAd??! but its sO weiRD!
hMmMM wad class u going to next yr?
does anybody noe abt this webpage? i put this as private ah ..
superoldgranny - 8:19 PM


Saturday, October 26, 2002

 
its normal chinese.. i jus found that out not too long ago
and i jus fOund out that SEC 4 CHINESE CI YUS ARE TESTED!!
blOoody hell...
duno.. ive been accused of not having charisma.. BLEAHHHHHHHHH
i think its rellie weird.. cos i came to sch early the other day then saw li han tokking to my jnrs.. den
dey seem sOoOo gam.... better than our relationship wyf juniOrs... errGhwe
sO how? is bryna going tO mlysiA? hmm this is sO sad our t-i-cs gOt fired.. or smth liddat
everybody is after bball!! =/ =/
haha my lit jus sucks la... but the history teacher sucked more so i took full lit... and the geog teacher was ultimate WORSE so i din take...
sO siann.
i signed up for crash chinese course can1?!?!? EVERYDAY from now until Os.... 5.30 - 7... kns can dIE!!! =/
life is sO sad... where u going for hols??? im probably going club med.. HAHA A yay
superoldgranny - 8:11 PM


Thursday, October 24, 2002

 
haha bu pa yi wan.. zhi pa wan yi
but ur chinese so sucky probably wun understand
shes not -MY-STefNAIE!!! eeergh
anyway my exams sucked la ok
lOwest fOr lit... failed ss... no As .. =/
oh ya photo.. hmmm ill look =)
ur exams not tt bad wad
dun take art! take f & n!! i wish i took f & n...
hmm i cant bleive u din get in for psl.... rellie...
anyway sorry abt yday.,. the dhanes stop flirting thing.. i jus realised it was quite mean *oops*
i hOpe u arent pissed.. anyway am i a lOusy senior1?! that day in the cantteen everybODY was saying
abt how i dun haf -POWER-.. and i cant haf a DAO look.... but the rest haf a natURAL one.. and how i come
to school looking HORRIBLE or smth.. and im still in sec 1 mode.. =((( IS IT TRUE?!!?!? AHHHH!! =//
serene? shy? ok.. wadeva man
u go tok to her more la
den she'll tellu abt all her bfs/gfs wadeva
drama night sounds fun
sigh gotta mug for chinese Os.. =//

superoldgranny - 11:05 PM


Sunday, October 20, 2002

 
hahaha ok the amy part was DAMN FUNYN
the minyi loox quite weird.. u noe i went to cine the other day
and the whOLE place is like... all changeD! --all change.. punpun geddit? (-_-")
haha anyway yah.. sO MANY les pple.. making a racket.. screaming... piggy backing each other and running arnd
and i see the same pple there like how many days in a row.. so ... wu liaO ( no im not staking out there to look at pple.. haha)
its crazy.. u noe i tihnk there was a time that people turned les purely cos 1)guys suck 2) girls were jus nicer 3) on the whole the relationship was nicer.. but now its jus cos its 1) "in" .. apparently... 2) cOol... look at 1)
sO sad! =/

abt brynA.. well i saw her arnd wyf a sec 1.. den i was wondering if that was her love rival ha ha hmmm
dun put all ur eggs in one basket!! diversify and invest in different baskets.. if u noe wad i mean.. never be totally dependent on one person!! ^_^ like me.. haha btw i dun think im best frens wyf lijun anymOre.. its jus fAith now haha so stupid my p5 sister says its too childish to tok abt bfs and stuff at her age... and im constantly harping on it.. well wad to do.. i need emotional security heh
yah so next time don't tell bryna so many thingS! well why am i telling u this.. u have MANY baskets... ( ok i almost typed basketball.. AHHHHHHHHH miss TRNG!!! =/// ) u haf jOannaa... *ahEm*
and can u stOPPPPP caRINNGGG abt wad RACHEL sAYS?!?!?! jus laff back. ha ha ha =)
so siAns..
tokked to stefanie yday its sO sad.. shes aging prematurely... getting sOo oldd -_-
let me ask u wad are cloth and paper scared of?
superoldgranny - 1:25 AM


Saturday, October 19, 2002

 
bOo~ so bored
they're over at my house again
haha all of them =/
so sianns waiting for the cookies to bAke
then eating abacus seeds tOo
so tired.. din gO trng tOday =/
hows yOu?
superoldgranny - 4:46 AM

 

.

HOME
&
ARCHIVES


u need a spoon to eat yoghurt